Events

Upcoming events

 

 

Past events

 

ShareSoc Investor Webinar Presentation

11 November 2020

Click here to download the presentation.

 

Chardan Virtual 4th Annual Genetic Medicines Conference

 5 October 2020

19:00 BST | 2:00pm ET 

 Click here to replay the webcast.

 

 

Oppenheimer Fall Healthcare Life Sciences & MedTech Summit

22 September 2020

15:00 BST | 10:00am ET 

 Click here to replay the webcast.

 

 Morgan Stanley 18th Annual Global Healthcare Conference

17 September 2020

17:30 BST | 12:30pm ET 

Click here to replay the webcast.

 

H.C. Wainwright 22nd Annual Global Investment Conference

15 September 2020

16:30 BST | 11:30am ET 

 Click here to replay webcast.

 

Silence Therapeutics H1 2020 Results Call 

14 September 2020

13:00 BST | 08:00am ET 

Click here to replay the webcast and click here for the presentation.

 

Wall Street Investor Forum Virtual Conference

10 September 2020

17:00 BST | 12:00pm ET 

Click here to replay the webcast.

 

Canaccord 40th Annual Growth Conference

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Click here to replay the webcast.

 

BTIG Virtual Biotechnology Conference

Monday, August 10, 2020

Click here to replay the webcast.

 

 

William Blair Biotech Focus Conference

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Click here to replay the webcast.

 

Silence Therapeutics to Participate in Fireside Chat at the RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Virtual Conference 

New York, NY, 20 May 2020

Click here to replay the webcast.

 

Silence Therapeutics Virtual Presentation at the Annual Needham Healthcare Conference - Live Webcast

New York, NY, 14 April 2020

Click here to replay the webcast.

 

Silence Therapeutics FY19 Results Announcement

London, UK, 14 April 2020

Click here to replay the webcast.

 

Collaboration with AstraZeneca to Discover and Develop SiRNA Therapeutics for Cardiovascular, Renal, Metabolic and Respiratory Diseases - Live presentation and Q&A 

London, UK, 25 March 2020

Click here to replay the webcast.

 

Silence Therapeutics presentation at the 2020 Cowen Health Care Conference

Boston, MA, 2 March 2020

Click here to replay the webcast.

 

Silence Therapeutics R&D Day

New York, NY, 12 September 2019

 

Oligonucleotide & Peptide Therapeutics (OPT)

Boston, MA, 26-28 March 2019

David Horn Solomon, CEO, attended.

 

Cowen 39th Annual Health Care Conference

Boston, MA, 11 March 2019

Silence management hosted a webcast.  Click here to replay the webcast.

 

JP Morgan Healthcare Conference

San Francisco, CA, 7-10 January 2019

Silence Therapeutics management team was in San Francisco

 

American Society of Hematology (ASH) Annual Meeting 2018

San Diego, CA, 29 November – 4 December 2018

Ute Schaeper, Discovery Research Project Leader, will be presenting

 

Haemochromatosis UK reception at The House of Commons

London, UK, 31 October 2018

David Horn Solomon, CEO, will attend

 

European Nephrology Conference

Warsaw, 15-16 October 2018

Steffen Schubert, Head of Pre-clinical Drug Discovery, attended

 

Cantor Fitzgerald 2018 Global Healthcare Conference

New York, NY, 3 October 2018

David Horn Solomon, CEO, presented 

The webcast may be accessed by clicking here

  

The Oligo Meeting 2018

Seattle, WA, 1-3 October 2018

Adrien Weingaertner, Group Leader - Drug Delivery, presented 

  

Half Year Results 2018

London, UK, 11 September 2018

Investor call hosted by David Horn Solomon, CEO, and David Ellam, CFO

Listen to the recording here 

 

RNA Therapeutics: From Base Pairs to Bedside

Worcester, Umass, 28-29 June 2018

Marie Lindholm, Head of Technology Innovation, presented

 

European Hematology Association (EHA)

Stockholm, Sweden, 14-17 June 2018

Ute Schaeper, Discovery Research Project Leader, presented

 

2018 Bio International Convention

Boston, MA, 4-7 June 2018

 

US-Tides

Boston, MA, 7-10 May 2018

Torsten Hoffmann, CSO, presented

 

9th Clinical Trials Innovation Programme

Frankfurt, Germany, 26-27 April 2018

Torsten Hoffmann, CSO, presented

 

Oligo 2018

Oxford, UK, 10 April 2018

Adrien Weingaertner, Group Leader, Drug Delivery, presented

 

Rare Disease Symposium at OPT Congress

Boston, MA, 28 March 2018

Torsten Hoffmann, COO, presented and appeared as a panelist

 

Oligonucleotide & Peptide Therapeutics (OPT)

Boston, MA, 26-28 March 2018

Marie Lindholm, Head of Technology Innovation, presented

 

Cowen 38th Annual Health Care Conference

Boston, MA, 12-14 March 2018

Click here to register in advance for the live webcast.   A replay of the webcast will be available for 14 business days through the same link 

Presentation by Ali Mortazavi, CEO

 

Full Year Results 2017

London, UK, 6 March 2018

 

AsiaTIDES  

Kyoto, Japan, 27 February - 1 March 2018

Presentation by Torsten Hoffmann, COO

Afternoon session chaired by Torsten Hoffmann, COO

 

JP Morgan Healthcare Conference

San Francisco CA, 8-11 January 2018

 

14th International Conference on Thalassaemia & Haemoglobinopathies

Thessaloniki, Greece, 17-19 November 2017

 

Capital Markets Day

London, UK, 14 November 2017

 

5th Canton Nucleic Acids Forum (CNAF)

Guangzhou, China, 9-10 November 2017

 

17th Annual Biotech in Europe Forum

Basel, Switzerland, 26-27 September 2017

 

Canaccord Genuity 37th Annual Growth

Boston MA, 9-10 August 2017

 

TIDES: Oligonucleotide and peptide therapeutics

San Diego CA, 30 April – 3 May 2017

 

OLIGO 2017 OXFORD

Antisense & Therapeutic Nucleic Acids

Oxford, UK, 10 April 2017

 

Oligonucleotide and Peptide Therapeutics

Boston MA, 26-29 March 2017

 

‘Therapeutic RNA delivery: into hepatocytes and beyond’

AsiaTIDES

Kyoto, Japan, 21-23 February 2017

 

'Hepatic gene disruption in vivo after liposomal delivery of Cas9 mRNA and chemically modified guide RNAs’

EuroTides

Berlin, Germany, 14-16 November 2016